Hiding Save Button from Sub-Objects

theWorX

Often, you would want to disallow users from making edits to stay on the same page after changing the data by clicking Save.
By forcing the users to click Save and Return, they are forced out of the page.

For the above-mentioned reason, the Clarity admin can add the code in the attached tech-trick document, and that will hide the Save button from being displayed.

Download Details
Submission Date Dec 27, 2017 12:54 pm
Submitter Rego
Content Type Document
Work Type
Work Categories
Supported Versions v14.x, v15.x
Company Rego Consulting